IND vs Zim 3rd T20 Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, Weather Report, T20 Squad, Check All Details?

India will face Zimbabwe in the 3rd T20 game of their tour on July 10, 2024, at 4:30 PM in Harare Sports Club, Harare. Following a defeat in the initial T20 match, India bounced back strongly to win the 2nd T20I by 100 runs, bringing the series to a 11 tie. Abhishek Sharma shone for the Indian team, scoring 100 runs with a striking rate of 212.

WhatsApp Channel Join Button

Table of Contents

IND vs Zim 3rd T20 Dream11 Prediction

The IND vs ZIM 3rd T20 signifies the third Twenty20 International (T20I) cricket game between India (IND) and Zimbabwe (ZIM). T20I is a cricket format where each team has a single innings, batting for a maximum of 20 overs. This game is part of a series where the two teams play multiple T20 matches against each other.

ZIM vs IND 3rd T20 Pitch Report

Discover insights on the Dream11 Team, Dream11 Prediction, Probable Playing 11, and additional details about the ZIM vs IND Dream11 Team Prediction in this post. Details of the ZIM vs IND 3rd T20 Match :

Event : ZIM vs IND 3rd T20 Match, part of the India Tour Of Zimbabwe

Date : Wednesday, 10th July 2024

Time : 4:30 PM

Location : Harare Sports Club, Harare

Live Stream : Star Sports

ZIM vs IND 3rd T20 Weather Report reports that the weather at Harare Sports Club will be a comfortable 26 degrees Celsius, with abundant sunshine during the match. No rain or thunderstorms are expected, and the wind will be coming from the ENE at a speed of 9 km/h.

Temperature  26°C
Wind 1.4 km/h
Precipitation 0%
Humidity 55%
Visibility 8km


IND vs Zim 3rd T20 Dream11 Prediction
IND vs Zim 3rd T20 Dream11 Prediction

IND vs Zim 3rd T20 Squad

Shubman Gill leads the team, with Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel as wicketkeeper, Washington Sundar, Riyan Parag, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande, Sai Sudharsan, Jitesh Sharma,  as wicketkeeper, and Harshit Rana.

IND vs Zim 3rd T20 Dream11 Team

Captain Abhishek Sharma & Sikandar Raza
Vice-Captain Ravi Bishnoi & Mukesh Kumar
Team 1


ZIM vs IND Head-to-Head Dream11 Prediction
Wicketkeepers C Madande
Batters S Gill, R Gaikwad, Y Jaiswal
All-rounders S Raza, B Bennett, A Sharma(C), W Sundar
Bowlers B Muzarabani, R Bishnoi(VC), A Khan

IND vs Zim 3rd T20 Team List

The list of players of the Indian and Zimbabwe teams for the third T20I match ¹ ²:

India are as follows :

  1. Shubman Gill (captain)
  2. Yashasvi Jaiswal
  3. Abhishek Sharma
  4. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  5. Sanju Samson (wk)
  6. Shivam Dube
  7. Rinku Singh
  8. Washington Sundar
  9. Ravi Bishnoi
  10. Avesh Khan
  11. Mukesh Kumar
  12. Riyan Parag
  13. Dhruv Jurel
  14. Khaleel Ahmed
  15. Tushar Deshpande Zimbabwe:
  16. Sikandar Raza (captain)
  17. Faraz Akram
  18. Brian Bennett
  19. Johnathan Campbell
  20. Tendai Chatara
  21. Luke Jongwe
  22. Innocent Kaia
  23. Clive Madande
  24. Wessly Madhevere
  25. Tadiwanashe Marumani
  26. Wellington Masakadza
  27. Brandon Mavuta
  28. Blessing Muzarabani
  29. Dion Myers
  30. Antum Naqvi

IND vs Zim 3rd T20 Venue & Date,Time

The schedule of IND vs Zim 3rd T20 are as follows :

Date July 10, 2024
Venue Harare Sports Club
Time 4:30 p.m. IST


Where to watch Sony Sports Network
Live Streaming Sony Liv app and website

IND vs Zim 3rd T20 Possible 11 Squad

Expected India team against Zimbabwe for the 3rd T20I: Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Abhishek Sharma, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dube, Riyan Parag, Rinku Singh, Washington Sundar, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi , Mukesh Kumar.

For More Information Visit Kcedn


Leave a Comment